Broker Check

Our Team

Kimberly Johnson*, CLF® CLTC

President

(859) 971-9479

Kim.Johnson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Kim Johnson is President and managing partner of OneCommonwealth Financial Group. Having over 32 years of experience in the financial services industry helps fuel her passion to recruit, train and motivate cutting-edge professionals in...

Read more

Larry Johnson

Vice President

(859) 971-9479

Larry.Johnson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

As the Vice President and a career agent at OneCommonwealth Financial Group, Larry Johnson brings more than 25 years of project management experience to his financial services practice. As a project manager, he worked on specific...

Read more

Melissa Horn

Office Manager

(859) 971-9479

Melissa.Horn@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Melissa Horn works for OneCommonwealth Financial group managing daily office activities, as well as supporting producers of the office in their daily business activities. As a Career Agent, Melissa is licensed to sell both Life and...

Read more

Alex Shelton

Financial Professional

859-971-9479

859-245-0198

Alex.Shelton@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Alex Shelton is new in the financial services industry, He is working with OneCommonwealth Financial Group as an intern while he finishes up his Finance Degree with a minor in Banking and financial services in May 2019 at Eastern...

Read more

Booker Joseph

Financial Professional

Booker@psg-fp.com

Joel Henson

Financial Professional

Joel.Henson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

OneCommonwealth Financial Group would like to welcome Joel Henson to our team of Financial Professionals! Joel has been in the financial services industry for 3+ years. Joel focuses on helping his clients build strong financial...
Read more