Broker Check

Our Team

Kimberly Johnson*, CLF® CLTC

President

(859) 971-9479

Kim.Johnson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Kim Johnson is President and managing partner of OneCommonwealth Financial Group. Having over 32 years of experience in the financial services industry helps fuel her passion to recruit, train and motivate cutting-edge professionals in...

Read more

Larry Johnson

Vice President

(859) 971-9479

Larry.Johnson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

As the Vice President and a career agent at OneCommonwealth Financial Group, Larry Johnson brings more than 25 years of project management experience to his financial services practice. As a project manager, he worked on specific...

Read more

Melissa Horn

Office Manager

(859) 971-9479

Melissa.Horn@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Melissa Horn works for OneCommonwealth Financial group managing daily office activities, as well as supporting producers of the office in their daily business activities. As a Career Agent, Melissa is licensed to sell both Life and...

Read more

Alex Shelton

Financial Professional

859-971-9479

859-245-0198

Alex.Shelton@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Alex Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University as a Finance Major with a concentration in Financial Planning and a minor in banking and financial services. In times of such great uncertainty, Alex is helping people put strategies in...
Read more

Booker Joseph

Financial Professional

Booker@psg-fp.com

Joseph Insurance Advisors, Birmingham Alabama – Owner (7/19 to Present) Medicare Advantage Specialists, Birmingham Alabama – VP, Sales and Marketing (2/19 to 7/19) United Healthcare, Minnetonka Minnesota – VP,...

Read more

Bryce Wilson

Financial Professional

Bryce Wilson in new to the Financial Services industry. Currently, he is attending Eastern Kentucky University where he is majoring in International Business, graduating in 2021. During the course of his higher education Bryce found a...

Read more

Don Hart

Financial Professional

Don.Hart@OneCommonwealthFG.com

Don Hart offers insurance strategies, retirement and legacy planning to help clients get the big picture of their protection, savings and growth helping clients to understand how it will affect their financial futures. Don is an active...
Read more

Joel Henson

Financial Professional

Joel.Henson@OneCommonwealthFG.com

OneCommonwealth Financial Group would like to welcome Joel Henson to our team of Financial Professionals! Joel has been in the financial services industry for 3+ years. Joel focuses on helping his clients build strong financial...
Read more

Marc Click

Financial Professional

Walter Koteff

Financial Professional

Walt.Koteff@OneCommonwealthFG.com

As a Certified Project Manager, Walt leverages his knowledge to help clients develop a strategic financial plan. He helps them build a foundation with protection, savings and growth strategies based on individual needs and priorities,...
Read more